Sponsored by the Town of Clifton Park

Not So Common Players presents:

Featuring
Molly Rose McGrath
Shawn Hahn
Brandon Jones

with John Burke Peter Caracappa Adam Coons Heather-Liz Copps Matt Dembling Bill Depew Caitlyn Efner Jeffrey Jene Alysson Kelly Dawn Lenahan Bill McColl Sarah Moran Julia Popova Marisa Reimer Bill Sanderson Alisa Serdyuk

Laura Zeltman Smith



BOOK BY **RICHARD NELSON**LYRICS BY **TIM RICE**MUSIC BY
BENNY ANDERSSON AND BJÖRN ULVAEUS

DIRECTED BY FRANK MEREDITH
MUSICAL DIRECTION BY ADRIENNE SHERMAN
CHOREOGRAPHY BY SARA FITTIZZI
PRODUCED BY SALLY BURKE

FREE MUSICAL THEATRE!

Chris Stefani

October 17, 18, 19 & 23, 24, 25, 26

FRIDAY/SATURDAY - 8:00PM SUNDAY - 2:00PM | THURSDAY - 7:30PM

Contact:
Pat O'Donnell - 371-6681
www.notsocommonplayers.org

AT SHENENDEHOWA HS EAST
LITTLE THEATER
(MOE ROAD ENTRANCE)

This program received support from Saratoga Arts through its Saratoga Program from Arts Funding, which is made possible by the New York State Council on the Arts with support of Governor Andrew Cuomo and the New York State Legislature.

SARATOGA ARTS
ARTS CENTER ARTS COUNCIL

